REInvestor Group

Menu

Contact Us


REInvestor Group
258 Pathway
Branson, MO 65616

Phone: (417) 300-0046

Fax:


General Meeting

3rd Thursday Of Every Month @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location:

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
4155 South Nature Center Way
Springfield, MO 65804

Upcoming Events

Beginners Group
Want to get started in real estate, or want to learn more? This is the group for you!
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Student Housing
TBA
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Experienced Coffee - Sub Group
REInvestorGroup Sub Group for those who are active, knowledgeable Real Estate Investors.
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Time: 8:00 AM
Women In Real Estate - Sub Group
Hello Ladies! You are in invited to REInvestorGroup Sub Group, Women In Real Estate!
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Landlord Lunch
Landlord Lunch. Have tenants? You are invited to Landlord Lunch on the 2nd Thursday of every month at Pasta Express on West Republic.
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
Sue Nelson: Your Number One Source For Multi-Family, Real Estate & Note Education!!
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM
REO Note Profits - Sue Nelson
All Day with Sue Nelson - Your Number One Source For Multi-Family, Real Estate & Note Education!
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Beginners Group
Want to get started in real estate, or want to learn more? This is the group for you!
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Experienced Coffee - Sub Group
REInvestorGroup Sub Group for those who are active, knowledgeable Real Estate Investors.
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Time: 8:00 AM
Landlord Lunch
Landlord Lunch. Have tenants? You are invited to Landlord Lunch on the 2nd Thursday of every month at Pasta Express on West Republic.
Thursday, November 09, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM
Women In Real Estate - Sub Group
Hello Ladies! You are in invited to REInvestorGroup Sub Group, Women In Real Estate!
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Main Monthly Meeting
Coming Soon!
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Beginners Group
Want to get started in real estate, or want to learn more? This is the group for you!
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Experienced Coffee - Sub Group
REInvestorGroup Sub Group for those who are active, knowledgeable Real Estate Investors.
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Time: 8:00 AM
Women In Real Estate - Sub Group
Hello Ladies! You are in invited to REInvestorGroup Sub Group, Women In Real Estate!
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Landlord Lunch
Landlord Lunch. Have tenants? You are invited to Landlord Lunch on the 2nd Thursday of every month at Pasta Express on West Republic.
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
Coming Soon!
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Beginners Group
Want to get started in real estate, or want to learn more? This is the group for you!
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Experienced Coffee - Sub Group
REInvestorGroup Sub Group for those who are active, knowledgeable Real Estate Investors.
Thursday, January 04, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Women In Real Estate - Sub Group
Hello Ladies! You are in invited to REInvestorGroup Sub Group, Women In Real Estate!
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM
Landlord Lunch
Landlord Lunch. Have tenants? You are invited to Landlord Lunch on the 2nd Thursday of every month at Pasta Express on West Republic.
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Time: 11:30 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
Coming Soon!
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM