REInvestor Group

Menu

Contact Us


REInvestor Group
258 Pathway
Branson, MO 65616

Phone: (417) 559-6916

Fax:


General Meeting

3rd Thursday Of Every Month @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location:

Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
4155 South Nature Center Way
Springfield, MO 65804

Upcoming Events

Beginners Group
Want to get started in real estate, or want to learn more? This is the group for you!
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Experienced Coffee - Sub Group
REInvestorGroup Sub Group for those who are active, knowledgeable Real Estate Investors.
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Time: 8:00 AM
Women In Real Estate - Sub Group
Hello Ladies! You are in invited to REInvestorGroup Sub Group, Women In Real Estate!
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Landlord Lunch
Landlord Lunch. Have tenants? You are invited to Landlord Lunch on the 2nd Thursday of every month at Pasta Express on West Republic.
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
Details to Come Soon!
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Scott Meyers--Self Storage Investing
TBA
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Beginners Group
Want to get started in real estate, or want to learn more? This is the group for you!
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Experienced Coffee - Sub Group
REInvestorGroup Sub Group for those who are active, knowledgeable Real Estate Investors.
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Time: 8:00 AM
Women In Real Estate - Sub Group
Hello Ladies! You are in invited to REInvestorGroup Sub Group, Women In Real Estate!
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Landlord Lunch
Landlord Lunch. Have tenants? You are invited to Landlord Lunch on the 2nd Thursday of every month at Pasta Express on West Republic.
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
The 4 Killer B's! Learn from experts on three key aspects for your deals!
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Beginners Group
Want to get started in real estate, or want to learn more? This is the group for you!
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Experienced Coffee - Sub Group
REInvestorGroup Sub Group for those who are active, knowledgeable Real Estate Investors.
Thursday, September 07, 2017
Time: 8:00 AM
Women In Real Estate - Sub Group
Hello Ladies! You are in invited to REInvestorGroup Sub Group, Women In Real Estate!
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Landlord Lunch
Landlord Lunch. Have tenants? You are invited to Landlord Lunch on the 2nd Thursday of every month at Pasta Express on West Republic.
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
The 4 Killer B's! Learn from experts on three key aspects for your deals!
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Beginners Group
Want to get started in real estate, or want to learn more? This is the group for you!
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM
Experienced Coffee - Sub Group
REInvestorGroup Sub Group for those who are active, knowledgeable Real Estate Investors.
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Time: 8:00 AM
Women In Real Estate - Sub Group
Hello Ladies! You are in invited to REInvestorGroup Sub Group, Women In Real Estate!
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Time: 5:30 PM
Landlord Lunch
Landlord Lunch. Have tenants? You are invited to Landlord Lunch on the 2nd Thursday of every month at Pasta Express on West Republic.
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM
Main Monthly Meeting
The 4 Killer B's! Learn from experts on three key aspects for your deals!
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM